Choosing a job is one of the most important things that human need to do and the way we choose a job can affect a lot to the our future. Many people believe that job need to be chosen free while others argue that we should be choose reality job and consider about our future. In my opinion, job only desirable when we chose it in a free way.

First, if we do not tie up by any factors in choosing a job we will decide our future in our way. It means we can do a job that we enjoy, this stuff can bring for both us and our company numerous benefits. We will be more enthusiastic in working, more productive and these things can help us stand up and correct our mistakes after every failures, you will also dedicate the best assets that you have for your company and have a myriad opportunities to promote when you work with all your strenth and passion.

In addition when choose your work freely you will have an excellent performance at your company and this can attract the people which are share the same values with you. You can easily make a social network and happier with many friends at the company, we also can improve many skills that will help us a lot in the future such as negotiate,manage time, communicate,.. These virtues not only can help our life colorful but also can motivate for our relatives our friend,...

In conclude, job should be chosen freely because it can help us concern about how our future will be and what kind of people we are.