Some people think young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a growing recognition that after leaving high school, youngsters should enter on tertiary school for personal progress. Meanwhile some opponents think that doing some occupations like car mechanics or builders will bring positive impacts on community. I am of opinion that every decisions have own merits. In this essay I will analyze for detailed in these issues.

On the one hand, it is commonly believed that there are some reasons as to why choosing to pursuit high education is beneficial for society. First prominent problem is that university is home to learners fulfill their dream in variety of careers like engineers or doctors that need be trained more intensive. In fact, these science jobs place more emphasis than manual work. It is driving force for social and economic prosperity. The second reason that is worth to mention is that high school leavers are favorable in continuing for university due to avoiding arduous work that gains low-salary. It is unusual that when participants possess high qualification, this means that they can promote in the years ahead and have desired income. They also make great contribution for community by their capacity. It is common in these days, affluent people have tendency to take part in charity activities.

One the other hand, working some manual work like car mechanics or builders may have advantages directly on some extent in society. Initially, in the competitive labor market, many graduates may not seek a job thereby leading increasing rate of unemployment. For instance, in Viet Nam, millions of students graduating in an accountant or management have to do drivers or shippers in order to earn a living. From this phenomenon, it need be realized that instead of pursuit tertiary school, youngsters may do manual work that is more economical and effective.

Moreover, some works pay less attention but it is extremely essential in modern word. The clear evidence for this is that in developing countries, society is insufficient growth to automate all tasks. Therefore builders are so important in construction houses or traffic system.

In conclusion, it seems to me that decision in go to university brings advantageous benefits for community in the near future. However I think that car mechanics or builders are necessary careers for better lives.