In our decades which is an ideal period for technology development, so the knowledge is essential nowadays. However, there is an argument from some of the people about this issue. Some people think young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc, to serve the society. I think I would like to prefer the further knowledge in this statement rather than another.

First things first, I suppose that both of studying for further education or being a worker service for the society, the difference is the path they choose. However, I think that study for tertiary education may be a better way because it brings to the community the long- time- benefits. The workers will work more effectively if they have a steady foundation, and when they spend their time on the training process at a higher level, they can expand their horizons and improve their skills. For instance, a good engineer is the one who has skills in mathematic, in seeing the structure, the components of the house, and many other facilities. All of their skills have to be practiced and improved when they studied at university. Then they can enhance their knowledge base on the work experience in reality.

On the other side, I do not really agree with encouraging the youth to be workers at the young age to serve society. In my point of view, thee young age is the best time for study, researching, and experiencing the knowledge. I admit that being a worker can bring them money, experience in working, but after all, they cannot familiarize themselves with new technologies or modern machines though they are good workers with a high manual. Moreover, to be a worker at the young maybe helps them become good citizens because they can serve the community, but it just in a short time, if they do not have well knowledge they will be left behind the modern tech.

To sum up, I would like to emphasize the importance of studying in a tertiary education will be the better way for young people. They should undergo the training at a high level to catch up with the speed of social development today. It is not the only way to reach the success or to serve the society, but it is the best way to reduce the distance from them to the success.