Education is the vital sector of any younger person. However, some people believe that the young people should attend universities while others believe that they should be encouraged to work as mechanics or builders etc. The following essay would be discussed both views.

It is recommended to attend to a university just after finishing the college studies. Entering to a university will make young people experts in particular subjects. They will be able to expand their knowledge of the study field by studying further. This may lead them to become more professionals in the job field and to use their knowledge for new inventions. They become assets to the job industry especially as car mechanics, builders etc. Moreover, they serve better for their society.

On the other hand, some young people are directly shifting to the job industry as a trainee car mechanics or builders just after their college studies. By this, they get more experience in the relevant field and they contribute their service to the society. However, their knowledge will gain from their experience but not from the relevant studies. As such, their experience and the service to the society are limited when compared to those who come out from the universities as graduates.

In my opinion, I believe that every student should attend to university to gain the expert knowledge to serve society. It is always good to serve the society without having limitations. For young people who seek to work just after their college studies might be able to enter to some open universities or private universities to get the expert knowledge while working. As mentioned earlier, education is the vital sector of any younger person to achieve their personal goals as well as to serve the society without any limitations.