The economy is a vital point to measure a country’s progress. It is considered that the economically stabled countries are the most successful nations in the world. However, a country’s success cannot be measured only by its economic progress. There are also other factors that should be taken into consideration. The following essay would be discussed the main factors to measure the success of a country.

Firstly, the economic progress of a country make the government as well as the people wealthier. As such, the country’s infrastructure and the other necessities will be much advanced. Thus, a prosperous nation will create. Moreover, having a progressive economy will lead many up-coming investing opportunities in the country. This will make people financially stabled and will create a powerful nation.

However, having a progressive economy in the country does not mean it is a successful country. There are also other vital factors that should be discussed secondly. Although the country is economically stabled, without having a proper education system will create people useless. A proper educational system should be imposed by the government to create many educated people and to serve the country in a better way. Not having a proper educational system might be a reason of not inventing new things and most of the necessities will have to import from other countries with restrictions. Ultimately all the consuming products will be made in other countries. Furthermore, a proper medical system should be established in the country. Not having proper medical facilities in the country will lead many people sick and that may affect the country’s development. An advanced medical system in the country will make people strong and that could lead the country’s development effectively.

In conclusion, to make a prosperous and a successful country, both education and health care facilities are equally important while the economic progress should be considered as a significant factor.