Some people think that zoo's are cruel and all coo should be closed . While others believe that zoo's are useful for protecting rare species . Discuss both views and give your opinion .

In this modernisation world , national animal protection authorities used to create a forest atmosphere to keep species into their captivity which is called zoo. Some proponents advocate that zoos' are beneficial for preventing species which are on red alert . whereas, some opponents believe that this type of animals captive is cruel . According to my point of view , zoo play a Cardinal role in the protection of rare species . Both the views regarding above give statement would be discussed in the I upcoming paragraphs with my own perspective .

To begin with, because of keeping animals and birds into their captivity they did not get a chance to make new friends and feel distract from their families . Consequently live life alone they behave aggressively as a result sometimes these angry species killed to their owners . Moreover , cage forest animals are become an inactive and an impowerful then Forest species sometime loneliness is prove a significant aspect in their death . Spending more life into zoo leads them towards a unhealthy or stressful environment . Therefore , it should be closed .

On the paradoxical side , zoo's are more useful in the reservation of species those breeds are near to the ending point. To illustrate , two years back in India population of black deer and tigers decreased to the dangerous level , but at the right time Indian's national animal and bird protection association are out a banned on the hunting of these species ,hunters are heavily fined if they killed them with imprisonment . Gradual black dear and tigers come from danger level. Secondly , state governments earn a lot of revenue from zoo's , children and masses used to visit these places at Holiday . It is a great way for masses to get awareness about umpteen animal varieties .

To recapitulate , I contended that zoo's are beneficial to protect an indangerd breeds but it is merely possible by providing them a familiar and healthy Atmosphere otherwise it proved to be cruel.