Some people today believe that the world is increasing population is Unnecessary will eventually lead to a global crisis other people believe that world population increase is a necessary and beneficial it creates the growth of world economy and society discuss both views and give your opinion.

Population has increased day by day in world which creates lots of issues for human. Some believed that overpopulation damage the bio-cycle of world while, other tend to deem that it is beneficial in economic prospects. In this essay I will discuss both views and give my opinion in conclusion.

On the one hand, majority of people agree that increasing population is unnecessary which lead a hazardous problem. What I mean that it can affect the environment. If world are flooded with people so it may be brought excessive demand of food and natural resources which are limited. Hence, it may loss biodiversity of eco-cycles and responsible for a many detrimental problems like deforestation, land destruction and many others. Moreover, perpetually growth in population increase the unemployment rate among people. For example, African countries are suffering from over population that is cause unemployment and poverty among people.

On the other hand, population growth is a beneficial if we look at it from some aspects. Overcrowding may produce extreme requirements of goods, education, accommodation and a many others. Due to that government will have to implanted many new businesses which bring enormous economic benefits. Moreover, people might be invested money in their child’s development and future. For example, India is the second highest country in population around 1.30 billion so government of India built more and more education and accommodation facilities which helps it in economy.

All in all, I believe that increasing in population has detrimental effect on society as well as on environment. So to tackle it government should take some measures.