It is an unquestionable fact,that education play a vital role in student’s life.It is generally believed that conventional method of teaching is better than modern method of teaching. I generally believe that conversation method is best for student learning.I agree with this statement and I with my opinion in following statement.

firstlly,teacher plays very essential role in teaching students. Teacher explains details about problems.For example, student query in specific question and not understand where teacher explain easy method to student and they understand. Students are also interact with their friends and teacher also discussion of problems with each others. Students get more interactive with teacher and friends.

Secondly, teacher is a person who teach moral value of life. Every students learn the lesson of life from their teacher. for example how to face the problem in society and how to tackle that problem. That cannot be taught modern method. Teacher gives better idea to focus on life.

In conclusion,students easily understand in the conventional method of teaching.Modern method has also same limitation.This reason I agree with this statement.