Some people think governments should spend money on faster means of public transport However others think money should be spent on other priorities such as the environment Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Due to globalisation, transport system has been increased day by day which creates ease for people to transport. Some people argued that authorities should be impart financial support to the transport network, I agree with those who consider to spend money on solve environmental issues especially protection of environment. In this essay I will Discuss both views with a relevant examples.

On the one hand, if government allocate some fund in public transport system so it indirectly affect the economy of cities or nation. What I mean that the demand of public transport may be increased which reduce the number of private vehicles and the people give a priority to travel by public transport and give a money to travel Which increase the financial position of a nation. Also it may bring a huge change in traffic problem. For example Japan innovated maglev train which is a much faster than other vehicle, so 75% of Japanese use it on daily basis and keep their car at home which reduce the traffic on road.

On the other hand, administry of a nation should spend expenditure to improvise environment problems which reached very far. Government provide subsidies to renewable energy research field which may encourages them to find a new one. Moreover, government should provide funding towards garbage picker and water purifiers who clean the drainage and sewage and makes world pollution free. Also government should support to scientist for innovates new ways to tackle a problem.For example, US government provided 20% of the budget amount to botanical Garden and its scientist to find a new way to increase the plantation which produced oxygen and clean the air.

All in all, I believe that environmental crisis has the most hazardous problem so government should allocate some fund to reduce environmental problems instead of spending on a transport service.