Some people want the government to spend more money for looking life on other planets, however others think it is waste of public money when there are so many problems on earth that the government should be solving. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this industrialized era, there are those who hold the belief that the expenditure of the searches for other lives in space is a wastage. Meanwhile, the others agree that the government should spend the public budget on immediate solutions for global problems.

On the one hand, it is believed that the governments should make moves toward resolving these drawbacks as soon as possible. In clarification, climate change is becoming an alarming global issue. As a result, it is obvious that the fauna of the Earth is gradually lose their accommodation and this leads to the serious ecology imbalance. For example, the calving of the icebergs and glaciers in both Arctic and Antarctic is determined as the main cause of the death of many polar bears. Thus, the administration should take action to help the animals in saving their shelters. Moreover there are still varied people having to suffer from diseases, poverty and natural disasters. Therefore, it is necessary for the governments to spend more money on medical treatment, food supply, better education and more job opportunities.

In parallel, the alien projects should also be conducted as a long-term solution for the global demands. In detail, it can be seen that the depletion of natural fossil fuel is considered to be an urgent question. For instance, the oil is predicted to be run out in the near future. As a result, the adverse effect of oil depletion will include the degradation of transport sector, the barriers in manufacture and so on. Hence, finding out new lives may be a new hope for us to handle this obstacle.

To conclude, it is undeniable that the governments should highly focus on dealing with these recent global disadvantages. However, the long-term strategy for the human desire also needs to be concerned by exploring an replaced provision in other planets. In my perspective, I strongly advocate the balance of the finance distribution in both these fields.