Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some could think it would be benefits to do so for comfortable and the development relationship with co-workers. However, working in different organisation can enhance adaptability and flexibility skills. Therefore, I believe that the improvement of social skills especially future career aspects and flexibility would be more beneficial than that of feeling comfortable and building a business relationship.

On the one hand, working in the same organisation provides the feeling of comfortable, convenience and security. Always having the repetitive working cycles; same environments, same co-workers and same tasks or projects, provide the feeling of security and comfortable. Also, there are opportunities to build a business relationship with co-workers. Therefore, working within the companies for a long time bring a feeling of comfortable, convenience and security as well as building a business relationship with colleagues.

On the other hand, working in different organisations has several advantages. To start with, people have better opportunities for future careers. Usually working for the different company means working for the higher positions or there are more future opportunities to grow. Furthermore, people can get flexibility by working for different companies. For instance, Google has the flexible working schedules, whereas Ernst & Young is known for having strict working schedules. Therefore, by working in different companies enhance people's adaptation and flexibility.

In my opinion, I understand the comfortable feelings for working in a company bring a person with a security and there will be having more chances to build a relationship with a co-worker which develop to a business partner. Nevertheless, not everyone would be getting the opportunities to change the long time relationship into a business relationship. Therefore, the opportunities to learn about the future career and flexibility have more benefits than that of feeling comfortable.

In conclusion, there are both aspects for working in a company for a long time; the feeling of comfortable and convenience by working in the same company while future career opportunities and flexibility for working in different companies. These can be learnt by changing the organisations.