Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Undoubtedly, most of the people hold the opinion that single working field is a better option for the work of whole life while, some oppose to this they believe various types of organisations are coupsily for a person. I will delve both facets before reaching to reasoned conclusion.

There are multifarious benefits of having the work under the same fields. Firstly, it gives great deal of experience. If a person continously doing the job as well as lot of contribution given by them then he does not do any type of mistake.However, those people who prefer the different organisations, they have lack of experience because they have multiple jobs and the concentration of the people divided on all things. Therefore, it is difficult to focus on single goal.

On the other hand, in some cases different work fields help to a person First of all, it is a big opportunity meet with other people and learn many things. Due to the jobs mostly people go to the various kinds of fields and they have a seen other environment. The capability of learning will increase in a significant amount whereas, the another side not learn more skill .Because which they work it is always similar same people and same work.

By epitomising, it depends on the needs and interest of the people because both single and different organisations are cherised for the working people.