Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisation. Discuss the both views and give your opinion.

In this era everybody get job based upon their knowldge or skills when they get their first job they have little idea whether or not they will remain in the same organisation. Majority of the indivisuals want to stay in same organisation while others are contradicts this arguement .This essay intend to analyse both view points before reaching to concrete opinion.

With regard to those who want to stay in same organisation reason behind is that the person know it brings various economic benefits. Whenever, employees have longer contact and experienced with organisation it will automatically increase the confidence of person to do well job at any situation because they suffer with certain type of problems and now they handle easily with great experience. So, it always help to attain high level promotion. Moreover, company also provide some extra reward and facilities to their workers . Employees also job security and confidence which is not easily provide to freshers.

However, one of the drawback of staying in same organisation is that the person mau get stuck doing the same job for long period. Due to this they loss their interest and workload take as burden it will also increase the stress level. So people prefer to do some another field work and enhance their knowldge which brings satisfaction to their mind.For instance hindustan times conducted a survey and realised that the person who do some extra interesting work they are live happy nd joyfuly as compare to others.

Although there are enormous benefits to do work in same organisation .But if employees have great knowldge regarding other fields it provide more staisfaction and wide range experience. As long as it planned carefuly.I feel that change is good and will ultimately benefit the employee nd employer.