Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Other think that it is better to work for different organisations.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In this recent eras, trend of job changing from one organisation to other company is in demand day by day. Group of people think that it is better to work for the same organisation throughout the whole working life, while other people think that it is better to work for the different companies. both the views have its own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision both the aspects will be explained in the passage ensuing below.

First of all, in the former view, working for the same organisation, person is having lot of knowledge and experience about their company's products or services. So, they do not to be familiar about company's new product in form of how it works or how it is utilized. In addition to this, persons could be easily understand the working environment, in which they were working. Furthermore, employees would also be achieved promotion on the basis of seniority in their company. For instance, if the person is working in automobile company from the startup of their career, then they will not be require to train for using any new model of the product like cars.

On the other hand, it is required to change the organisation for gaining momentum in the career of employees. Because of changing companies, person could face new challenges and know about different innovations. As well as, it is also gaining the improvements in salary of the employee due to moving from one to another organisations. According to the survey, employees of multinational companies gained 30% more wages as compared to employees of public sector companies, the reason behind this is only about the switching their jobs from one to another companies.

To conclude this topic, in my point of view, I am inclining towards the later view regarding work for different organisations for gaining high rate of success in the job career.