Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the past, people were more inclined towards working in the same organisation for their entire life. Today, different individuals have a varied opinion about work options. Some people prefer working for same company during their life, while others believe in switching their companies.

Firstly, nowadays some people work in the same organisation all their lives. They are mostly masters of their profession and have a great respect in the company. As a result they are always selected for promotions and prizes. Therefore, it is clear that the positions of these employees will increase during their professional careers. For example, a professor working for the same university and getting involved in similar researches would be preferred for bigger research works than those professors who have worked for many organisations in different positions.

On the other hand, there are people in the world who thinks that working in different organisations improves their personal lives. These people have an opportunity to learn new information by working in different companies. And at the same time these people can be called talented. They have a rich outlook and are able to comunicate quickly with others. They benefit greatly from working in various organisations. For instance, a programmer who knows a veriaty of programming languages well is more likely to work in large companies.

In conclusion, while working in the same company can lead to professional growth, working in different organisations can benefit personal life. Therefore, these days people are expected to choose changing organizations to life a prosperous life.