Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is certainly true to say that work is worship. Presently, a proportion of people believe that working in the same organization for the entire working life is beneficial. Others ponder that changing jobs and companies as well is more fruitful than staying in the same job for ever. In this essay, I would like to account for both the views and with my own perception.

There are multifarious points to throw light on the former view. First and foremost, it is more lucrative for people to spend all of their working years in the same place. In this way, they could gain precious experience while successfully facing all the thick and thin situations at their workplace. As a result, individuals can eventually attain ample respect and appreciation in their jobs. Moreover, long working years in the same institution will probably lead to financial stability. To justify, salary often increases if a person prefers to stay in the same job for several years. Therefore, stability in work is crucial in order to live a better and secure life. On the contrary, others have conflicting views.

Numerous points can be mentioned to support the latter view. Initially, they argue that indulging in different jobs definitely enhance the skill set and experience of masses. As people work in the numerous places, they ultimately acquire plenty of efficient skills and techniques that widen their working scope. Hence, they are more likely to avail optimum opportunities due to their talent and adapting nature. Furthermore, some people consider that staying in the same job for long time is boring and they are more satisfied in case they change their professions time to time. Thus, meeting new people and facing different challenges could break the routine and make people happy and amused.

From my notion, both the views have their own significance. We can neither support nor go against either of the sides. However, I still believe that spending the maximum working years in the same organization is more valuable than working in different places.

To recapitulate, it can be stated that changing jobs or sticking with the same organization both have their own advantages and every person should select any of them depending on his interest and circumstances.