Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

In this day and age, working environment is one of the most decisive factors among employees. It is believed that people have a tendency to do a long-lasting job whereas experiencing new workplace is preferred by some other people. In my opinion, despite the advantages of experience, I would rather contribute to the same cooperation in a long period.

When it comes to the first point of view, there are several benefits of working in the same company for whole life. Firstly, in-progress people easily get a promotion much easier than newbies. Take senior office worker as an example, when people contribute and create various beneficial values, the chairman absolutely consider to promote them into a higher position. Furthermore, it can be known that the more you spend on one business the more you can earn. To explain this, some cooperation offer an increase on the employees’ salary if people work in a particular period of time and pass the evaluated exam by a supervisor, that may not be experienced by a new coming colleague.

Turning to the other side, people tend to work in different workplace, that is trusted by many employee, especially the youngsters. Experiencing totally new working environment is a challenge and worth to try due to a strong networking. After settling down at the new company, the newbies first have to get to known their colleagues and build strong networking system in order to be adopted in a welcoming way. Additionally, people can learn and gain more experience from different supervisors or chairmen. Each leader has their own strengths and it is a must for people to ask and convert the useful knowledge into themselves.

In conclusion, both points of view share some advantages on income and experience. Changing a job consider as taking a new risk in people’s life, so it would be better to stay and get promotion in the same organization throughout the years.