Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people work for the same organization all their working life.However, now the society is developing day by day, the job opportunities are more open so others think that it is better to work for different organizations. I will discuss the above two views but I still support the last one.

On the other hand, there are groups of individuals who work in the organization for a longer time. When we work for a long time in a company we will learn a lot of knowledge, work with high productivity and get many good results therefore easily advance to the next position.However the worker will receive insurance later when they are old, they will have a salary paid by the company.

It is opposite that, some people consider that changing their corporation promotes career advancement. This is chane good for the worker who application different organizations help them show off their other talents. When you work old company that can't satisfy your passion for editing, a company specializing in editing will help you realize that dream. So, you will only help yourself to employers to skill but also help them to convince higher wages. Besides,it will advantage for us to have many relationships, to improve soft skills such as proficient use of technology, learn rich languages in the world through exchanges with customers, partners and more confidence.

Finally, we need to be familiar with all views to increase our skills and knowledge at our field.