Some peoples believe that radio is the best way for news and other think television are best way for news disscuss both sides and give your opinion

Media plays magnificant role to keep this peoples well informed and amused in this modern world presently, some masses assert that radio is the best way to get news where as other think that television is good here, this essay eleborate both sides with my preception

There are manifold points to endorse former view in the modern era some folks prefer to heared news on radio to eleborate, radio is easiest way to carry one place to another place rather than television some peoples have busiest lifestyle they use radio for news radio is cheapest gadget everyone can efford it moreover, radio is lucrative for peoples because it is not only inform for nation news but also inform peoples for international news thus peoples are update about their area and nation

Om the contrary, there are several points to endorse latter views television are lucrative for everyone because with the help of television peoples can seen and heared the news for example, if people miss the news on television they can warch and heared the news again but in radio peoples can not heared the se news again beside it, in television there are number of news channals which we can watch and heared and we easly changed the channal which folks donot like as campare to radio peoples heared only news with the help of signals

To recapitulate, firstly radio are cheap and effordable thus everyone can bought secondly, with the help of television peoples can heared and watch the news which keep them update