Some people think that spend a lot of money on birthday and marriages is a waste of money but other think that it is improtant to young prople and the society discuss both sides and give your opinion

Celebration add charm to the the beauty of life presently, hefty some of money on birthday and marriages are totally wastage of money other folk assert that it is important to young peoples and the society here this essay eleborate both sides with my own preception

There are manifold points to endorse former view first and foremost peoples who belong to poor family to illustrate, they cannot efford these type of occasion such as marriages burthdays and so on they work arround the clock for earn bread and butter thus they are destitute folks cannot be able to arrange birthdays and marriages moreover, it is hard nut to crack to content everyone for example, if peoples organised marriages and birthdays it is hard to fulfil their relatives wishes because some peoples also make excuse related to food

On the contrary, there are conflict sides peoples who are rich or bussiness men arrange expensive marriages to demostrate, richers invited celebrities on marriages and also decorate the palace and house with quality flowers which add charm to celebration beside it gurdians are passinate to bestow marvellous gift such as car,bike,jewelleries and also showoff among peoples

To recapitulate, in my opinion peoples should spend less money on occasion and also help destutute folk who cannot able to work at the last cut your clothes according to your suit