Some people believe that internet will be help in traditional book in future Do you think it would be possitive or negative development and give your opinion

Internet and books are serious contender of each other personality some folks assert that traditional books are luckrative for future with the help of internet here this essay eleborate merits and demrits with mu own preception

There are manifold points of this phenomena first and foremost internet save precious time and money of folks for example when peples go to market they buy books on high rate and also waste their quality time but with the help of internet peoples can buy books on effordable prices and save their time furthermore,administration spend levishly on constructed library where as there is no need of this fund in the presense of e-book thus goverment use their fund in other perorities

Moreover,it is also caused defroestation To illustrate, a number of trees are cut down for making paper which effect on enviroment thus e-book can be use to overcome this problem

On the flip side it has darker side initially, it also effect on employment To demostrate,if e-book will be provide in future it adverse effect will be appear on writers and publisher and they will be jobless they have no work to do in future beside it, it also effects on peoples eyes because if they read book on electronic gadgets such as laptops computers smart phones and so on these display are silver screen as a result they their eye sight and also effect on their health

To recapitulate, both side have their own importance negative effect of the internet will be over taken possitive effect