In some places, young people find it difficult to communicate with older people. Why is this? What are the solutions?

To begin with, people have been witness a profound gap between youngsters and aging people since technology had breakthrough in every field of science. Young people have been adapting with mentioned phenomenon easily due to flexibility and the high of their mind in learning, while older people have been lagging behind for their weak memory. The repercussion of this matter is that these two generation cannot find mutual interest. Moreover, even though young and aging people want to interact, they cannot have companionship with each other, because they have not similar hotspots. For instance, older people prefer spend their free time with family or in parks and libraries, while at morning young people are at universities or workplaces and at night they want to be solely or with their close friends at parties.

There are essential measures which should be taken to alleviate the consequences of big gap between two far generations which will be elaborated in following. Also sociologists are believed that lack of interacting among generation will be posed unforeseen results on human's life, if suitable policies have not adopted. Although, advancing in technology has been fast and intensified this issue, amenities can be provided for youngsters to learn some practical modern gadgets to older people for persuading them to communicate with each other. Despite the facts that different generation have various interest, their hotspots can be closed to each other. For example, if government legislate some obligations for university students to work with aging people, the result is that their fellowship will be shaped inevitably. Also people

In sum up, considering above argument, not only communicate with older people can be essential for young people for using adult's precious experiences, but also adults spirit can be boosted via these kinds of connections.