Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of travelling to a workplace every day.

Do you think the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvantages?

Many people think that it would be better if the majority of staff worked from home instead of travelling to a workplace every day. In may opinion this view has both benefits and drawbacks with each person and each situation. The following essay will analyse this statement in deepth.

On the one hand, working at home is very convinience for the citizens, they do not have wake up too early for going to their business or companies. The individuals can use all of their energy, strongth and concentrate to contribute their ability for the companies. Furthermore, citizens who work at home have not take any pressure or stress from their colleague, boss and manager. they can be more confident, comfortable and break out away from stress to have wonderful effective achivement for their business. For instance, teenagers or adults will not get any terrible things from their bad staff who was very jeolous with their ability. In addition, human who work at home can be free for doing whatever they want and reduce the amount of rules they have to obey from their managers. they can creative their own ideal following that, the amazing content will appeared.

On the other hand, staff who work at home will not have the guidance for older generation from their business, this can be their disadvantage with other colleague. the individuals can be easier to get horrible mistake and also they can go in wrong way or method in their job. Moreover, there were no compete or striving between colleagues in their companies. When working at home, people will be very lonely and more terrible that they have not any motivation for inproving themselves. For example, people can learn a plenty of good ability from their staff and also their colleagues are their motivation for improving their career in the near future.

To conclude, the majority of employees worked from home instead of travelling to a workplace every day have its own advantages and drawback appropriate with each person, so the individuals need to have a bright choice to impove their career and that chocie can have both develop to their companies and their family.