Some say that young and energetic employees are the most valuable for the company, others argue that older employees have more experience and knowledge.

People believe that older workers who have more than 10 years experience can deal with problems than those who are still young and lack of experience . In my opinion, I think that young people can also do things very well.

Some people say that older worker can work better than others because they have a lot of knowledge from years to years.However, they can not focus on their work or stay no longer in the company. Moreover, they easily get the physical diseases.Finally, they can work around the clock so the process of the work is delayed and it brings their products to be a bad one,

On the other side, other people argue that young ones can also make a good performance.People value creative-thinking is better than technical and soft skills. In addition, they can also do things well and they are good at working at workplace. Furthermore, they can find their feet in every situation and they have more motivation to keep working.What's more, they like studying to use that things in real life.

In conclusion, both of young and older workers have their own advantages and drawbacks. I suggest that the companies should take the young ones as a worker.