In some societies the number of crimes committed by teenagers is growing. Some people think that regardless of age, teenagers who commit major crimes should receive adult punishment. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, Crime has most controversial topic and specially, when doing by juvenile. It is bitter truth more and more crime rate enrich. Only one solution for reduce ratio. It is giving punishment same as younger and adult. I agree with this topic and my inclination articulated through subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, There are various types of reason for teenagers doing crimes. First and most has youngsters always tend to do crime for shortage of money. They are doing crimes such as robberies, stealing, therefore, police should give same punishment as a younger offenders. Because, when new juvenile try to do that always feel scare.

Secondly, Teenagers, who has done major felony always not treat polite due to the fact it is showed incorrect message to other youngster, and they are committing more and more crime. It has extremely essential to give them hard punishment, thus other juvenile far from this critical crisis and become aware about a crime drawbacks. For instance, In a one country also impose one law by government and showed beneficial. Adolescents, who has done major crime always get hard punishment, therefor crime rate pit fall.

To conclude, This major problem tackled by government and parents always learn lesson about crime. However, children have done petty crime always sort out problem with explain their drawbacks.