Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

It has been long time since people known any kind of sport as an enjoyable doing for their leisure time. Although many serious accident have occurred, many people do sport as a recreational activity, of course with eliminating of professional athletics. It is healthy for us to do sport continuously, in other word we have to get used to doing sport to will have a more comfortable living in future.

Annually many accidents and incidents are occurred during the sport activity and many people involve in consequence of them. Different events such as leg or hand break, ankle twist, skin scraping and even heart attack in spite of that fact, people attend to such practice and try to enjoy of those. Nowadays many people have sport assurance, why many of them known about the danger of sporting. This method completely protect people again the cost of probably undesired events. This fact produce a more comfortable condition, in other word, make mind of people calm, to have a great time during their activity. In addition.

Hazardous condition of sport can be stand with personal protection equipment, one of more important thing for any individual practice. Generally every activity according to its inherent, has a unique protection equipment. This tools is produced and considered due to different parameters, like the most part of body which are exposed in probably danger, comfort ability of person across the practice. So that everybody need to be equipped before starting to do sport.

On the whole the simplest sport has the individual hazard, but we can tolerate this condition with a specific protection and mitigation and reduce the effect of them and make them more sufferable. Assurance and PPE could be introduced as an effective manner.