Gaining education has become increasing for couple of decades. Many students love to do their studies from overseas and it can be proved that students exchange would be benefitial for them. I think, studying with students with various culture brings more fruitfulness rather than disadvantageous. Both the merits and demerits are discussed further.

Discussing the positive accepts of international education, the biggest advantage is that students have great opportunities to learn different cultures and languages. It is not only enhance their skills, but also improves their knowledge towards other cultures. Moreover, pupils have better chances to achieve good jobs. As, International students have various experience gained while living in foreign countries and most of them are extraordinary in their field.

Furthermore, at the personal level of development, students achieve self-confidence and have a abilities to tackle any hard situation. Because, living in other nations for studying purpose need to leave their native place as well as family and it teaches how to earn, how to accommodate and many more. It enhance their abilities to survive and also it builts confidence.

However, there are some disadvantageous too, some students may face culture shock. When they are beginning their career in other nations they have difficulties with food, language and new rules and regulations, because they never used to follow their culture. In addition, the students have to adjust and compromise with the habits. Because they never do anything with their self. These problems are for only fort short period, after that they easily overcome to the situation.

To conclude, although students might feel culture shock and they need to compromise, they enhance their skills and learn new experiences and languages. Hence, i believe, advantages are far from the disadvantageous.