It can be observed that many people become workaholic and they spend more time at work place. As a result, they are not only earning good wegs, but also enhance the economy of nation. However, it often brings optimistic consequences for societies. I confidently agree with the statement and my stance is justified further.

There are many negative outcomes for working longer hours. Firstly, in many countries they do not provide any work limit and they usually spend half of a time in offices. Thus, they create a wall between their work office and family and often feel isolation. Secondly, spending more time in work creates anxiety. Consequently, they may be less concentrated in their tasks and production of work may be decreased.

Furthermore, extended work schedules adversely affect the health. Researchers proved that, employees who work for several hours are often suffer from metaly diseases and easily get tired. Moreover, spending too much time on work may mitigate their hobbies and leisure times. Thus, they follow monotonous schedules for working and easily get bored.

However, no doubt, increasing hours of work might help to enhance economy of nations. For example, number of China's employees work more than other countries employees, hence they have the highest production in all manufacturing units and the country earn more profits. Overtime at workplace means more contribution, and it is not only uplifts companies economy, but also improves nations economy.

To conclude, although over working may surge economy level, my arguments proved that more indulgence at work place might have negative consequences, such as less time spend with family and hobbies and face some health problems.