It is true that, in this contemporary era, traveling is being popular among many people. Many individuals introspect that students must go abroad for learning new language and customs. However, in my consideration, it is a beneficial way for students to learn everything about different nation.

To start with, there are numerous examples behind this. Firstly, when students go any abroad country so they would know more things about their culture because when they would live there and speak in their native language so they can catch easily. Moreover, they would able to collect more information and their all things would highly reliable. For example, if people would go abroad so they will have to learn some basic words for communication with retailers so they would do industrious as compared to read books and so on. Furthermore, they would also able to give insightful suggestions to others.

Looking at the other view, nowadays we do not need to go anywhere for collecting information about any country. In addition, people do not have more time these days so they do not want to spend their time on wasteful things. Almost all people prefer internet for learning any language or about customs. Facebook, instagram, skype, youtube e.t.c so many apps are available in which people can easily talk with any native people without any problem as well as this is free. For example, Wikipedia is a very good web page on internet and it provides all the information about biography of any person, fashion, culture and so on. In just one click.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly more platforms are available in which people can read and know all things in free yet. We must understand that if, students go in any abroad country so it is better and their all Information are highly reliable rather than internet or books.