Some think that young people should be free to choose any career they like, while others say that they should think more realistically about their future.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, teenagers need to decide what kind of jobs is suitable for them. An issue to be evaluated is whether the benefits of selecting a vocation by their interest freely worth the cost. Some individuals describe to the view that preferences for career selection is vital, whereas others believe they require to consider job’s reality for the future. There are some strong reasons for both sides, which will be explained followed by my own take.

Some people assume that choosing a job that you like is crucial for juvenile. They ponder that if you like your career, you will spend more time in order to be prosperous. I definitely believe that Practice makes perfect. So hardly can anyone be successful in his job without enough effort. The more you are motivated, the more you do not waste your time and also, you focus in your job which leads to a appropriate result. For instance, I heard from my father one time that he told me if he had returned to the past to change something, he would have altered his job and have chosen one that he really liked.

On the other hand, some individuals claim that youth must be actual in job selection. They subscribe to the view that some jobs are well paid and you have a easier path to pursue for being thriving. However, it is possible that after a while people feel blue and disappointed in their position and get depressed. In my opinion, money oriented should not be regarded as the first people’ option. Moreover, it is indispensable to take into account the happiness in the life. Without satisfaction and ecstasy, life would be a disaster.

In conclusion, although some people think job prospect is pivotal for young’s career, but I personally feel that teenagers must be free to pick the jobs that they have keen on them.