some universities now offer their courses on the internet so that, people can study online . is it a positive or negative development.

Education is the milestone playing magnificent role to make better career of the student. In this advanced era, universities have made it more easier to provide such courses and diplomas on internet. However, in some situation it effect negatively on student who are disable to use it.

There are manifold points to shore up its merits, first and foremost, in this changing era, education has changed and help a lot to the students to enhance their knowledge and creativity. To illustrates, in colleges students are totally dependent on tutor's theory but by the virtue of internet they become independent. In consequences, they rejuvenate something new with creative mind and different to the college classes.Furthermore, it is the best option for those who are unable to admit in the big institutions. As in some poor families parents can not afford the highest amount of fees, dresses and other products. so, online is the best method to qualify their skills living at there home. Next, some students work outside and want to complete further study. So, using computers and internet they adopt everything related to their course.

On the second side, there are multifarious points to endorse its negative. Initially, joining smart classes is the nice way to enhance their horizon of knowledge but the excessive use of these electronic device also effects badly on human body such as eye side and back pain. Thus, using new method is responsible for health hazards over and above, some college goers are less savvy to use internet. They unable to operate and search information based on diploma. So, in this case it is impossible for learners to qualify. Moreover, most of student understand the classes of teacher. They face problems attending online classes because the question quarries related to topic confuse them and they loss their marks in final.

To sum up, studying with the help of internet because flavor of today's generation they feel monotonous from the traditional methods. Using new techniques they can easily reach their destination. however, its harmful effects also create difficulties for students that can not be neglected.