Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern era, it is common for bachelor students to pay attention to only one specific field efficiently. As everyone comes to their preferences, abundance of students fond of studying various courses to compelement their main subjects. From my perspective, learning several fields and focusing on one major are both essential for their forthcoming career which i will elaborate in this essay.

University students nowadays become more curious and competitive. They tend to believe that maximalizing their time to study about suplemental subjects will bring huge benefits for their forthcoming life such as new skills and tools. Instead of focusing on their main subjects, learning new skills and tools are obviously important for their next career journey. For instance, there is also additional subjects like graphic design course that pupils can take to boost their basically skills in editing. The tools such as adobe photoshop, figma, and canva are also useful to simplify their occupation someday.

However, focusing on specific majors for bachelor students are also excellent if they want to pursue career as an expert. For instance, medical pupils tend to learn deeply about their fields since the science is truly wide. It is also hard for them to reach the tittle as an expert because they need several years to implement their knowledge in living things. Therefore, utilizing their time to learn seriously about their main subjects will be more efficient.

To conclude, utilizing time to learn about new courses or specific subjects are both essential options for bachelor students. However, students can choose one that is fit for their forthcoming career. This is as long as they can commit to study to gain valuable outcome.