Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the issue of university subjects has been brought into focus recently. Some people think that students need to spend all the time on studying main subjects to get the qualification while it is considered by other that learing other elective subjects is also useful. From my perspective, I believe that it is significant for students to learn main courses, while elective curriculums also need to learn.

There are serveral reasons why students need to pay more time in learning main subjects. Firstly, the main subjects are play an important role in students future life. This is because main subjects also connect students future job, which means that if they learn it well and get the qualification, they will become more competitive in the labor market and get a high income level, which can protect their live standard and have a more comfortable life in future. Secondly, mian subjects are difficult to learn well and many universities have higher requirements in main subjects, which means that if students want to pass the exams and get the graduation certificate, they need to spend more time on these subjects.

However, this dose not means that the other subjects can be overlooked. Many elective subjects can help students learn main subjects well. For example, when students learn computer subjects, if students choose to minor design course, which can help students design more amazing and fashion computer website screen because there is a crossover between disciplines. Moreover, other subjects also can cultivate students interests and make students become more comprehensive people who can have more chances to choose the jobs they are keen on. This is because many companies prefer to employ inter-disciplinary talent, if students have more different fields knowledge, they can have more opportunities to have a good job.

In conclusion, main projects is important for students to pay more time and attention to learn, while the other subjects also need to learn.