In the modernized era, there are a lot of opportunities for youth in towns and cities, hence, fewer young people are reluctant to live in villages. According to some people, it can deteriorate the quality of life of old people and society as well. This essay will elucidate the issues caused by this trend in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, deprive of the current generation contributes to not the development of the countrysides. It is obviously, many old people suffer from healthy problems and could not work effectively, since that, fewer people working in establishments, especially, at schools. Moreover, youth symbolizes energy, enthusiasm and life itself, thus it will cause a detrimental effect on place where there are no young people. Although, old people might find it rather beneficial to live in such a society full of updates and vigorous life, who will care of old people if the place lacks special organizations provided by young ones. Old people are often needed to protection as same as children.

So it will be a question; “Why young people appreciate life in urban areas?”. Because more and more individuals find it difficult to maintain a successful life in villages. Personally, I think they are right and the government should hold the responsibility of young people. As an example, the parliament in Russia has promised to give a home to each young family who will work in local hospitals. This promise had impeded many people to resist to the countryside. Owing to this, the government is required to establish new buildings to provide all the comforts to young people.

To conclude, to interest the current generation it is believed that the government should be more practical, thus both generations could benefit from this.