The care of the environment has become one of the paramount issues all over the world. Most people reckon that a parliament should take action by blaming people for those problems related to our nature, whilst others believe that the government by itself needs to hold the responsibility for such circumstances. Personally, I somewhat agree with the second statement, but this essay will consider both points of view.

To begin with, honestly, people are the main source of damaging biodiversity, it is essential that they are responsible for all the problems in the Earth. By providing huge facilities to fabrics, driving cars that emit a sufficient amount of gases to pollute the air, throwing up the garbage without any opportunity to recycle it again people are guilty of the ramifications. Moreover, they are becoming addicted to technology and not even thinking about the environment

The government shoulders out the responsibility of not doing any actions to save the world, instead it takes an eye to economic growth and cares about the financial state of a country. These instances can be devastating to the environment. By making technology revolutions providing and organized by the parliament, crossing the boards and wishing to overtake other countries in all of the terms, the state of nature is being under collapse.

Overall, both people and government are the core of the world’s state. They are needed to bound together and work harmonically to encourage the future of our Earth.