Some young people like to copy the behavior clothes of famous people. Why might this be the case? What problems might it cause?

These days, youngsters tend to follow the characteristics and style of well-known people. Various defenses leave behind this tendency, and I still believe that copy can arise many issues.

Various reasons explain why people prefer copying celebrities' behavior and clothes, such as the wave of trends and the admirable. First and foremost, everyone considers their celebrities as a symbol of status. They wear a skirt or boots from brands that are considered the latest trend. For instance, every page of fashion magazines takes advantage of their fame to boost sales by introducing what popular actors or singers wear on social platforms and in newspapers. Furthermore, fans show how they admire and respect by following all styles and getting into daily lifestyles, and also hope to gain more attention among their friends and the public for luxurious lifestyles.

It seems to me that they copy other styles and clothes, such as losing their identity and the negative influence. The first cause is that everyone gains more happiness with their styles rather than copying someone by wearing something similar or acting like them. As a result, they saturate in the crowd, lack confidence, and compare beauty standards. Nevertheless, some influencers have negative behavior and adverse acknowledgment, so it easily brainwashes and acts as their bad behavior. For example, some take part in illegal activities such as drugs or smoking, which are harmful to our health. Therefore, the celebrities in question may not be the best role models.

In conclusion, although the young generation attempts to copy famous personalities to become popular and improve confidence, failure in those trials can sometimes exacerbate the situation by causing imprisonment and affecting mental health.