Space exploration is a waste of money. Do you agree or disagree?

So far, humanity has been discovering and reaching great result in space. However, there still exist a few notions about spending government budget to detect some kind of entities that called aliens is not necessary as to be used in social program. In my prospective, I totally oppose it and I believe in money which is allocated to cosmic content.

Many beliefs express their mind that not only be waste of expenses and natural resources but it also takes time of researching technologies which are not commonly used in daily life. Their notion is in order to the government can make a full fill budget; these amounts of money need entirely serving communities who have been already contributed in the national asset. Yet not committed in unrealistic project such as space exploration. However, there are a truth that many people still stabilize their normal life by their own financial efforts. Therefore, I completely reject any idea about just only use money and experiments to enhance terrestrial forms- life.

There is no doubt that the universe is obvious mystery where there is such much myriad thing that needs to be discovering. Both social welfare and finding new ones are principal missions. Moreover, on the way of developing, it also can bring a huge success in divers domains; this theory has been proved for a long history of human being. Technologies breaking, promoting production or creating lots of new careers demanding intensive and extensive research are for some instances. Nonetheless, the most being concern is the investigations for a substitution of the earth in a few next centuries. Accordingly, we will obtain repercussions if we refuse to invest this domain.

In conclusion, the science of cosmos is and will become one of the most important in near future. So, without any doubt that considerable government budget is not misspending. Although, the risky is still there, I suppose that we should continue what we have done and the next generation will get benefits which is potential at present day.