In spite of the advances made in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

In recent years, the problem of even when developing in agriculture, there are still many cases that people suffer famine has been receiving a great deal of public attention. Notwithstanding this issue can be attributed to a whole host of reasons, there are som flexible solution taken into account to deal with.

There are a number of reasons why many people tend to go hungry despite the advances in agriculture. Firstly, since these advances are conducted in the developed and developing countries, non-develop nations d not have condition, facilities and infrastructure to improve the agricultural aspect. In other words, by the original cultivation, citizens of such countries often harvest crops following by seasons, thus, if there are natural disasters, namely storms and typhoons, they would not prevent and cope with the damages, which leads to destroyed fields and no collected products. Secondly, the main reason for the hungry of some is that they have no money to pay for food and drinks. In fact, even whether there are a myriad of products from agriculture, they will be exported to other countries instead of giving to poor people, making the problem of famine more serious.

In addition, this issue can be tackled by some solutions for the governments and the international institutions. In terms of national scale. the governments should create more opportunities of employment for their inhabitants, which not only helps poor citizens earn a living and support their families, but also they can have more money to consume agricultural products of their countries. Therefore, these advantages are beneficial to the economic development of such nations as the rise of GPA. For an international perspective, developed and developing countries can assist advanced technology in agriculture for non-develop ones by aiding technological devices, guiding how to plant in greenhouses, etc... Therefore, poor countries have chances to expose to new cultivating methods, improving the quality of agricultural manufacture and the addition of inspiring global relationship among nations.

In conclusion, there are a number of cases suffering famine even in spite of the development of agriculture, caused by many apparent reasons, it will have numerous solutions to address.