In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

There are many people who do not have enough food to eat in the world, although agriculture is developing as well as possible. This essay will discuss the rationable behind this phenomenon, and then offer some feasible solutions to it.

There are number of factors reponsible for many people are facing hunger. Chief among these is that population over the world is increasing significantly. In other word, a demand for food becomes more and more greater in number. This leads to the fact that food can not be enough to satisfy all the demand, especially nutrious and healthy food that provides energy for people. Thousand of people, as a consequence, have died because of hunger. Another reason worth mentioning is climate change. The weather are becomeing more extreme; therefore, this can pose threat to food production process. This mean that people might be not supplied enough food to eat and maintain their energy. As a result, they still go hungry although there have the advances made in farming.

Various measures, nevertheless, can be adopted to tackle the situation. To begin with, the government can introduce punishments of people who do activities harmfully affecting the environment. This can results in the clean and healthy environment; therefore, we have a good conditions to develop farming. The second approach could be encouraging families to apply famlily planning. As a consequence, population are stability, which makes easier to control and supply people with food, job and other nescesseries.

In conclusion, although the fact that many people still face hunger can stem from many causes, steps can be taken to alleviate the situation.