Spoken communication is more powerful than written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Concerns have been raised on whether giving a speech could gain better approach the ultimate errand of conversation than writing or not. This essay would contend that though illustrating thoughts through writing may provide readers with completed-checking stories, it is speaking to others that convey the whole meaning effectively.

On the one hand, having well-written lectures could associate human with diverse benefits in communicating. With regards to the amount of time taken to inspire explicit meanings to readers, most writers can make use of motivating language boost more sympathy from others when the final work can be comprehended in a cohesive way. This leads to a prevalent belief that if people can translate their perspective by writing, effective communication is more likely to be practical.

On the other hand, the power of voice is much persuasive rather than writing. While having chances to communicate about one theme, people could discuss interactively with the main speaker, which contributes to the quality of the speech. What makes spoken translation outstanding and be used widely is that it permits everyone to participate in the story by giving questions and letting their voice heard. Furthermore, body language is commonly acknowledged to be a vital skill to better interpret people. As for interpersonal skills put into practice, people have gained inspirational conversation.

In conclusion, although writing can exchange ideas cohesively, spoken language is said to take over the precedence.