Students are becoming more and more reliant on the Internet. While the Internet is convenient, it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted.

How far do you agree with this statement?

Now a day, youngsters have a lot of sources for learning, not only they can read books, but they also can find more and more information on the internet. But the internet is not a good place for youngsters affected easily by the surrounding environment.

First of all, knowledge on the internet is not only useful information. As the result, most kids searching on the internet not only get knowledge from the lessons, but they also find things that they are curious about, which they should not know at their age. The corollary of this is that children have almost lost the innocence, which they should have at their age. We easily come across images of students having love relationships when they are only in primary school, something that we only encountered in the teaching age when the child's psychophysiology began to change.

Secondly, when children are given conflicting tides of information, they are unable to form their own observations. When the internet can bring so much information to children, it will be difficult for their ideas to form their own opinions. they do not have the skills to recognize what they find, the opposite dimensions of data on the internet. as fact that we can see is that kids think that when they kill someone, that person will respawn at a point they call a "checkpoint".

In conclusion, useless and opposite information on the internet are reasons why this is not a place for children who do not have the skills to analyze and avoid being affected by negative information.