A number of studies have illustrated that young people these days tend to socialize online rather than face-to-face communicating. This is occurring due to the escalation of social devices along with the advantages of communicating without meeting in person. Due to these causes, there are a mixed variety of methods has been proposed.

We are living in a new era where everything around us is digitized. As a result, how people communicate is changing from meeting face-to-face to seeing one through the smartphone's screen. Teenagers, who are more proficient in using social devices find internet communication advantageous. Firstly, it is not required to appear decently whenever talking to others. Secondly, they could use aids to convey their ideas to others easily. For instance, when telling a story, displaying a video referring to the story would make it more appealing. Last but not least, adolescents could chat with overseas friends who share the same interest with them without traveling a long journey. Due to these above reasons, it is no doubt that socializing online has become common among the young generations.

Nevertheless, preventing direct communication would lead to the lack of some social skills. Hence, seeking solutions to this problem is the priority of today's society. In my opinion, to encourage young people to step out of their zone behind the screen, parents and friends should talk to them more to help them find interest in speaking face-to-face. Besides, teenagers should conscious of the drawbacks of communicating deficiency, such as losing connection with loved ones or uncontrolled immersion in hyperreality. This will drive to consequences. For example, becoming depressed and paranoid. These are the two critical measures to this occurrence.

In conclusion, it is indisputable that online socializing has a mixed variety of advantages with people, especially young