Subjects such as Art, Sport and Music are being dropped from the school curriculum for subjects such as Information Technology. Many people think children suffer as a result of these changes. To what extent would you support or reject the idea of moving these subjects from school curiculum?

The role of contemporary subjects for example Information Technology is a major topic of concern in today's world. These subjects are being paid more attention to day by day. At that time, traditional subjects such as Art, Sport and Music are being dropped dramatically from school curriculum. Children are being suffered badly from these changes. This essay will address this issue.

On the one hand, there are many merits for these changes, it can be seen that these days, human are living in a modern world. Advanced technology plays a pivotal in human's life. It can be used to meet a range of requirements for example in every day communication, keeping in touch with friends, relatives is likely more difficult if there is not any mobile phone, searching for details is hard if human do not have the Internet. Therefore, people, especially children,youngsters need to be provided a change to learn more about this subject, approach modern technology in order to gain more knowledge, be more potential to develop the world's education.

On the other hand, it also has many disadvantages, this can be attributed to a host of factors. First, traditional subjects are indispensable in our life. There is an assortment of artists, athletes and singers, musicians who are successful today. It also proves that Art, Sport and Music are also need to be educated, These subjects are also of paramount importance, it can be used in many circumstances such as entertaiment, relaxation, physical and mental health's development.

In brief, i tend to gravitate towards the latter opinion, it is impossible to drop subjects for example Art, Sport and Music for the reason that they are also profitable and be used in a host of aspects in life.