Successful sport professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professionals. Some people think this is fully justified while other think it is unfair.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Sport personals who are successful in their jobs are paid far better than others in different fields.A few individuals believe that this is not right while others think this is acceptable. The reasons why certain individuals support this view is believe sport personals help in bursting the economic of the nation rapidly during competition and also help to promote socialization in the society and while others disagree with this statement is because their sport activity is short lived. In my opinion, i think that it is justifiable for sport experts to earn more than their other counterparts.

On the one hand, it is justifiable if sport men earn more because they help to grow the economic of the nation during competition. Due to the spirit of sport manship, people from different nations will travel down to the country where the game is to take place. Thus, they book hotels, visit restaurants to eat, board the country 's public transportation. All these increase the income revenue of the nation.Example is prominent during the football matches.So at the end , in order to encourage sport personels, the government of such nation pay them more. As they can increase her income within a short period than others that will take a while.

More so, sport experts help the society to be socialized. Because people from various tribes come together and unite to support the sport of their interest. With this, people can build long lasting relationships by going to visit themselves later and they get to know selves better. Furthermore,it gives community members the excitement of going out of their house to the sport stadium. Such is seen when people are stressed and tired but they know that once they get to the sport centre they will see people that will cheer them up.Thus , paying sport experts More salaries help to reduce psychological stress and isolation.

On the other hand , people do believe it is not justifiable to pay sportsmen higher salary than others because, they believe that their services is short lived. It is believe that sport experts can not continue to be actively involved in sport for life. Because their strength and stamina will reduce as they grow older. They have time limit to participate in sport activities. For instance,the world famous football player Austin Jay Jay Okocha retired from playing football at the age of 37 years.while if it is other professions like medicine or teaching , they are just starting to render their services to humanity.As a result, paying them lesser is seen acceptable by others.

In conclusion, i think that it is acceptable to pay sport professionals more salary than others. Because they help to prevent isolation and grow economic of the nation.Nevertheless, other believe it is not wrong as their services are not for longer period.