Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

An important subject of doing certain job is how professional get remunerated of the job they have done. A professional athlete usually gets a greater deal when winning a league. This would lead to some point of views regarding the deal of money whether it is fully justified or it is unfair if it is compared to other important job.

A great deal of money from winning a competition the professional athlete had been done is clearly a prize of their hardships. The prize is considered as a reward for taking a part in national or regional pride. Subsequently, the athletes possess positive values such as disciplines, persistency, and consistencies to keep on training in order to reach the top. That would be an impactful example for the others. In addition, some people may think this priceless influence could inspire future generations, and great deal of money shall be taken into account because of this.

In contrary, being professional athlete is considered overpaid since there are more important job's salary which are relatively far from the athlete's prize. This idea is occurred because many jobs that considered as more technically and directly involved in society and civilization development are being underpaid. Therefore, some people will say it is unfair for athlete to get a greater deal.

Both point of views offer their explanation towards professional athlete’s reward whether it is justified or just unfair. However, if we take a deeper concern, the prize the athlete got is paid for their hardship and inspirations, which actually impactful for our societies. Owing to this, a great deal of money rewarded to athletes is worth their efforts.