Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Well-known as well as professional sports people are paid astronomical income compared to other crucial careers. Whereas some people have recognized this assertion a fair situation, others are against this view and have found it unjustifiable. To my perspective, I side with the latter view relying on some potent reasons and valid instances.

To begin with, those people who claim that it is not far to fairness that these super star sports people are paid lucratively, are of the opinion that these versatile sports people exchange hardness for glory which is not something easy to achieve. To put it more simply, they are always required to be fit, healthy and ready since they deserve to be paid to this high amount of money. To dig more, these people add as these champions such as Ronaldo and Messi would bring fame and reputation to their countries, it is needless to question why they earn highly unbelievable amount of money.

However, I am of the opinion that other key careers including teaching and medicine ought to give more importance compared to sports-related professions. It is far apparent to mention that teachers form students characters , doctors give life to people, hence there should be as financially worthwhile as sports careers.Additionaly and equally important, I hold this belief that to terminate this counterfeit idea which is believed by first group of people, governments and local communities supposed to take wise actions in order to eliminate this pay gap since these careers are valuable besides paramount to keep our society alert and at a good health condition.

By way of conclusion, while it is highly true that some super star champions specifically football players exchange their hardworking for their affluent jobs, I believe other prominent careers must be considered as money-making as sports profession since they are fundamental as well as leading part of our society.