While some people hold a belief that video records are the better way to learn people about life than written documents, others think the opposite. Although both of them have their merits, in my viewpoint, I firmly believe that the records of the video are more interesting and attractive way than the other one to learn how people live.

One of the main benefits video records bring to us is that they offer an authentic portrayal, a visual representation of their real-life, which can be more attention-grabbing than the written documents. Watching videos of somebody coming from diverse culture can help us eye-opening new traditions, thus applying their good advantage into our life. This would be very valuable for those who don’t have a chance to approach with the cultural variety lively. By seeing and understanding the other living through the video, we can easily make sense of their lifestyle and customs.

Another benefits of the records of video that it can take us to see or hear something that the documents can’t be written such as the emotions, tone of voice and body languauges that essential to some cultures so that it can enhance our undestaning in a deeply way. Set a yotuber coming from Vietnam, living in Angola in Africa. He is a rarely human take ages to live in black continent to explore and experience new culture and help poor inhabitant living in here to improve their live and shares to other people in the world through social media. When seeing his video, we can obviously witness villagers’s emotion and their exciting when experiencing better life day-to-day thanks to this Youtuber. Not only helping us with self-contained life, but also making sustainably friendship between Viet Nam and Angola.

In conclusion, I prefer video records than written documents about conveying information to people’s life because of its convinents. However, it should be considered from an critical eye to gain more deeper understanding about the diversity of the culture.