Task2:Today more people are travelling than ever before.Why is this the case?What are the benefits of travelling for the traveler?

Nowadays, a people more to spend time traveling than ever before, traveling to another place nowadays is easier and cheaper and shall get a piece of new knowledge about different culture.

Firstly, traveling more easy and more cheaper because a nowadays many a new air transportation corporation give a promo to going to a far destination and more efficient to get a ticket and another hand is more easy to get travel agencies with new technology development, for example, a Lion Air transportation in Indonesia always give a promotion (voucher, packet travel, and discount) to flight to new destination and more easy to get ticket on mobile applications (tiket.com or traveloka.com) and I believe every country a welcome for foreign people.

Traveling to another place shall get a relax and unwind for traveler after spent more time for work hard in the room office, and going to a new destination or another country shall get a new educated about the culture, travel shall know about pluralism. Example, went traveler going to the India country, The majority of India religion is Hindu, Hinduism people don’t eat cow’s meat, and have a difference a social culture, the culture in India is cast of the social system. So traveler knows about different culture and behavior to eating.

In conclusion, traveling is more than ever before because of many promotions from the air transportation corporation and an agency, and more easy to get it, the traveler shall more benefits about culture knowledge. I believe the tourism industry will also benefit greatly from tourism