As technological innovation brings about rapid changes,retraining becomes a lifelong necessity therefore,industry should take responsibility for education training and retraining of their workers. To what extent do you agree to this idea

The 21st century is an era of technology innovations likewise, the life of an individual is having a continuous momentum and change. In order to combat such social challenges, the education system needs to be optimized. It is a hypothesis that the organization should take over the system of education in order to face the challenges of the new modern world. As far as my opinion is concerned, I confidently agree with this statement and explaining the reasons for my agreement in the paragraph below.

Unquestionably, studies with practical skills will be an ultimate impact of industrial based learning. As a matter of fact, the curriculum made by big organizations will make the learners more capable of doing their jobs with unmatchable competency then what a student do by just reading a book. For instance, China is renowned for its eye-catching development and underlying reasons of success is their technically oriented certification courses which they have refined according to their jobs and job description. In other words, the education system with more industrial skills brings a new generation with distinguished success.

Secondly, unemployment is the major issue of today’s world and this monster can be manageable by motivating youngster towards these courses which are designed by professionals who are actually well known for today’ needs. Besides that, many institutions are conducting special education curriculums with the pre-course job commitment. In this regards, I would like to put down an example of Canadian medical agency, they are offering certain courses with Echocardiography and research with before education commitment of employment. As they know that people are in deadly need in these fields so they are designing such courses and motivating youth with the glamour of employment. One can say, that if curriculums of young’s education are practical hands than unemployment can vanish from society.

To conclude, I per down by writing that education system should be encouraged to hand over to the practical hands of the modern world for ultimate growth of society.