Technology has made world a better place to live? Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that we are living in an Age of evolution technology where everything seems easier and more available. While some people think that they are unhappy although electronic information helps connections more convenient, I strongly believe happiness not only depend on this development but also relate to others factors.

One of drawbacks of electronic information age is human are becoming depend on technology. Today they could easy share their individual-living by many online channels where the lasted trending in the world are updated. It makes they spending almost their concentration on internet, leading the disconnected to real-life, so that people think they are isolated to society and hard to achieve the happiness.

Furthermore, electronic Information age give us a wide range of online entertainment choices, making the imbalance between indoor and outdoor activities. For example, instead of participate to sporting games or social clubs, people want to stay at home to what a television show. It maybe not a big negative impact on health, but in long term it could cause some metal problems and weak physical condition. And when we are unwell, we cannot feel happy.

Opponents of this opinion believe that happiness almost come from the internal self-awareness and partly affected by external factors. In fact, living in the age of electronic information brings many international friendship which make us perceive like a part of the world, do not feel lonely and isolate sometimes. We also could build several lucky chances in the work, or good relationships by taking advantage of net-working, therefore, we would create a better life with a lot of happiness and joyfulness.

All things considered, while information technology could give people many benefits of communication, happiness is still a difficult term to define. Therefore, i support that happiness depend on single person, could achieve by controlling the attitude and mindset.